Sophia Smith / Daisy (Femjoy / WeAreHairy)

Sophia Smith   Daisy Femjoy   WeAreHairy
Mon, Jun 19 2006 19:38
england932ad
Posts 59
Attachment: 8%20(Small).jpg


Does anyone know who this girl is, and where I can find more of her?

reply
Sat, Oct 21 2006 16:58
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Sun, Oct 22 2006 6:54
Hawkes7
Posts 14

Here u go

http://www.britishhotgirls.co.uk/preview/gallerys/21/index.php

http://www.ukdreambabes.com/

http://www.ridingboots.co.uk/

Also she appears in the new Bodyrox Music video for Yeah Yeah.

 Can anyone get a hold of the uncut version of Bodyrox??

reply
Thu, Jan 25 2007 4:05
Vinton
Posts 3
Thu, May 3 2007 21:02
Deejay
(UK)
Posts 292
Sun, Jul 8 2007 10:34
radical
Posts 423
i like where the precoius minge piks
reply
Sat, Aug 4 2007 6:41
gilberto2005
Posts 15

model agency page with some background!

http://www.net-model.com/Portfolios/DisplayModelPortfolio2.asp?UserID=16939&IID=&cmd=&linking=

 

she is a very sexy woman, cant believe why she isn't more known out there!

reply
Tue, Aug 14 2007 21:14
Hawkes7
Posts 14
any pics of this?? As I understand it she doesn't do fingering.
reply
Fri, Aug 24 2007 3:59
gilberto2005
Posts 15

ahhh we finally get to see some fingers in that pussy!

http://www.18eighteenz.com/set46pr_sophia/s2h.html

lets see some more! How far will she go?

reply
Sat, Sep 8 2007 5:46
gilberto2005
Posts 15
Sun, Dec 9 2007 18:40
natfan21
Posts 89

A few more explicit sets at Femjoy - Sophia is "Daisy"

Also some new sets at ATK Premium, some nice stuff there. 

Sorry I'm a newbie & don't have links

reply
Mon, Dec 10 2007 18:16
natfan21
Posts 89
gilberto2005:

ahhh we finally get to see some fingers in that pussy!

http://www.18eighteenz.com/set46pr_sophia/s2h.html

lets see some more! How far will she go?

 

Have any more sets turned up on 18eighteen.com?  There's surely more than just this one.  Usually they do 3 or 4 in a session don't they??

Have anyone else noticed that some 18eighteen.com sets are repeated on www.teenbody.com ?  Has anyone ssen any more Sophia sets on Teen Body?

Cheers

Natfan

reply

Sort Posts: