Andie Valentino

Andie Valentino
Wed, Nov 1 2006 14:58
tweeter
Posts 175
Thu, Nov 2 2006 0:58
h8sh8
Posts 1,259




She is pretty hot I reckon.
Seen her at Matt's Model's (as Andie) and she's coming soon to DDGirls too Thumbs up!


Matt's Models
:



DDGirls: (scroll down for some behind the scenes pics)
http://www.ddgirlsblog.com/girls-falling-out-of-our-pockets


Silver Star Models:
http://www.silverstarmodels.com/female-models-stats/alexandria-valentino.html


Anyone seen her anywhere else, or galleries for the above sites?
 

reply
Sat, Nov 4 2006 10:51
h8sh8
Posts 1,259
Thu, Nov 9 2006 11:42
h8sh8
Posts 1,259
Fri, Nov 10 2006 7:27
h8sh8
Posts 1,259
Fri, Nov 10 2006 8:29
h8sh8
Posts 1,259

Teen Flood: (as Alexandra)
http://www.teenflood.com/showprofile/43E9BEDA1996/
(only the first 3 thumbs have larger pics)
 

reply
Sat, Nov 18 2006 1:59
tweeter
Posts 175
Sat, Dec 30 2006 10:31
c_karma
Posts 1,873
Tue, Jan 2 2007 21:48
fredkingnyc
Posts 727
How the hell did I miss HER!!! WOW She's on Twistys too:


On her model bio says she does B-G - anyone found it yet????
reply
Mon, Jan 8 2007 4:40
girlwatcher
( . ) ( . )
Posts 921

yep

 

reply
Mon, Jan 8 2007 15:02
tweeter
Posts 175
Thu, Jan 11 2007 12:32
fredkingnyc
Posts 727
She was also on Truebabes:



reply
Thu, Jan 11 2007 15:23
c_karma
Posts 1,873
Sun, Jan 14 2007 3:34
tweeter
Posts 175
Mon, Jan 15 2007 3:23
tweeter
Posts 175

Sort Posts: